Member Login

Ranges

Pistol: 50 Yards
Rifle: 100 Yards
Rifle: 200 Yards
Rifle: 300 Yards
Rifle: 390 Yards
2 Trap Fields
Our ranges include a 50 yard pistol range, a 100 yard rifle range, and a 200-390 yard rifle range.

Current Events

*Events displayed are within the next 15 days
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Thursday - September 27
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Friday - September 28
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Saturday - September 29
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Sunday - September 30
BOARD MEETING
Wednesday - October 3
DNR Deer Check 9AM / 4PM
Thursday - October 4
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Friday - October 5
members only and guest 8AM TO 10 PM
Saturday - October 6
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Saturday - October 6
members only and guest
Sunday - October 7
FUN 3 GUN MATCH 9 AM to 3 PM
Sunday - October 7
Red Flannel Queen shoot
Sunday - October 7
DNR Deer Check 9am / 4pm
Monday - October 8

recurring Events

Gun Club Meetings

2nd Wednesday every month @ 7:30pm

Indoor Archery (Starting January 9, 2017)

Mondays 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Trap (Starting May 2 ,2017)

Tuesdays 6:00pm to 10:00pm

3-D Archery (Starting May 2017)

Mondays 5:00pm to 8:00pm

View All Events

About

The Red Flannel Rod & Gun Club was founded in 1952 by sports and outdoors enthusiasts from the Cedar Springs area.

It is located on 7463 18 Mile Road, Cedar Springs, MI 49319 just East of Meyer Lake Rd. The Club has approximately 40 acres of land, with Pistol, Rifle, Trap and Bow Arrow ranges.

Contact Us


GUN CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Membership Dues: $48 / year

Members are required to attend 6 meetings and log 24 hours of work detail to maintain their active membership status.

Preliminary Membership Form











CAPTCHA image


Submit           

7463 18 Mile Road | Cedar Springs, MI, 49319
Phone: 616-696-3711
Copyright 2018 by Red Flannel Rod & Gun Club